exactEarth Invites You To Explore The Exciting World Of Satellite AIS!

OCTOBER 10, 2012 -- exactEarth is hosting a series of webinars entitled “Introduction to Satellite AIS” aimed at introducing and explaining this new and exciting technology and we invite you to attend!

These 30 minute seminars complete with demonstrations will provide an overview of Satellite AIS and how this technology is revolutionizing the world of maritime domain awareness. It will be hosted by Peggy Browning, our Senior Director of Maritime Products, one of the world’s leading authorities on AIS.

Click on the URL below and follow the instructions in order to sign up for the 12:00pm EST(5:00pm BST) event being held on Thursday October 18th.

https://cc.readytalk.com/r/czqxh4xelwv8

Click on the URL below and follow the instructions in order to sign up for the 12:00pm EST(5:00pm BST) event being held on Thursday November 15th.

https://cc.readytalk.com/r/2mkz429izuzy

Please note that the webinars will also be run at two additional times of 8:00am EST (1:00pm BST) and 5:00pm EST (10:00 BST) on the same days, Thursday October 18th and Thursday November 15th in an effort to accommodate different time zones. If you would like to attend the seminar at one of the additional times, please email Email Contact stating what day and what time you would like to attend. We will then contact you with an electronic invitation for your preferred time.

About exactEarth Ltd.

Based in Cambridge, ON, exactEarth Ltd. is a data services company that leverages advanced microsatellite technology to deliver monitoring solutions characterized by high performance, reliability, security, and simplicity. exactEarth's service, exactAIS, is a global vessel tracking and monitoring system based on world leading satellite-based advanced AIS detection technology. For more information, visit our website at www.exactearth.com.




Review Article Be the first to review this article

Harris

Featured Video
Jobs
GIS Specialist for Metro Wastewater Reclamation District at Denver, Colorado
Upcoming Events
SUE Association at Capitol Skyline Hotel 10 “I” Eye Street, SW Washington, DC - Jul 26, 2018
2018 ENVI Analytics Symposium at The Brown Palace Hotel & Spa Denver CO - Aug 21 - 23, 2018
2018 South Florida GIS Expo at 650 Okeechobee Blvd West Palm Beach FL - Aug 23 - 24, 2018
SPTechCon 2018 at Sheraton Boston Hotel Boston MA - Aug 26 - 29, 2018
Canon: oce crystalPoint
Teledyne Optech
Bentley: -YII 2018 Awards



Internet Business Systems © 2018 Internet Business Systems, Inc.
25 North 14th Steet, Suite 710, San Jose, CA 95112
+1 (408) 882-6554 — Contact Us, or visit our other sites:
AECCafe - Architectural Design and Engineering EDACafe - Electronic Design Automation TechJobsCafe - Technical Jobs and Resumes  MCADCafe - Mechanical Design and Engineering ShareCG - Share Computer Graphic (CG) Animation, 3D Art and 3D Models
  Privacy PolicyAdvertise