Oracle Spatial with FME - June 9

  • Date: Thursday, June 9
  • Time: 10:00am PST / 1:00pm EST / 7:00pm CET
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Cost: Free


About the Presenters


Mita Hajirakar

Mita is the FME Desktop Support Manager at Safe Software. Bringing over 15 years of experience in GIS, Mita works closely with Esri in developing transformation tools using Safe’s FME technology embedded in the ArcGIS Data Interoperability Extension, helping organizations solve their data interoperability challenges. She is also an FME Certified Trainer.


Robyn Rennie

Robyn Rennie is a Product Specialist in our Professional Services department at Safe Software. Since 2006, she has been responsible for providing technical support, training and solutions assistance for Safe's FME Platform. Robyn has a Science (Mathematics) degree from the University of Western Australia and an Advanced Diploma in GIS from BCIT. She is also an FME Certified Trainer.

Register Today

Review Article Be the first to review this article
Harris: ENVI OneButton


Featured Video
Currently No Featured Jobs
Upcoming Events
Commercial UAV Expo 2016 at MGM Grand Hotel Conference Center Las Vegas NV - Oct 31 - 2, 2016
GIS-Pro 2016: URISA's 54th Annual Conference at Toronto Canada - Oct 31 - 3, 2016
24th ACM SIGSPATIAL International Conference at San Francisco Bay Area, California, USA San Francisco - Oct 31 - 3, 2016
Teledyne Optech
Textron - Countless CAD add-ons, plug-ins and more.

Internet Business Systems © 2016 Internet Business Systems, Inc.
595 Millich Dr., Suite 216, Campbell, CA 95008
+1 (408)-337-6870 — Contact Us, or visit our other sites:
AECCafe - Architectural Design and Engineering EDACafe - Electronic Design Automation TechJobsCafe - Technical Jobs and Resumes  MCADCafe - Mechanical Design and Engineering ShareCG - Share Computer Graphic (CG) Animation, 3D Art and 3D Models
  Privacy Policy