exactEarth Invites You To Explore The Exciting World Of Satellite AIS!
[ Back ]   [ More News ]   [ Home ]
exactEarth Invites You To Explore The Exciting World Of Satellite AIS!

OCTOBER 10, 2012 -- exactEarth is hosting a series of webinars entitled “Introduction to Satellite AIS” aimed at introducing and explaining this new and exciting technology and we invite you to attend!

These 30 minute seminars complete with demonstrations will provide an overview of Satellite AIS and how this technology is revolutionizing the world of maritime domain awareness. It will be hosted by Peggy Browning, our Senior Director of Maritime Products, one of the world’s leading authorities on AIS.

Click on the URL below and follow the instructions in order to sign up for the 12:00pm EST(5:00pm BST) event being held on Thursday October 18th.

https://cc.readytalk.com/r/czqxh4xelwv8

Click on the URL below and follow the instructions in order to sign up for the 12:00pm EST(5:00pm BST) event being held on Thursday November 15th.

https://cc.readytalk.com/r/2mkz429izuzy

Please note that the webinars will also be run at two additional times of 8:00am EST (1:00pm BST) and 5:00pm EST (10:00 BST) on the same days, Thursday October 18th and Thursday November 15th in an effort to accommodate different time zones. If you would like to attend the seminar at one of the additional times, please email Email Contact stating what day and what time you would like to attend. We will then contact you with an electronic invitation for your preferred time.

About exactEarth Ltd.

Based in Cambridge, ON, exactEarth Ltd. is a data services company that leverages advanced microsatellite technology to deliver monitoring solutions characterized by high performance, reliability, security, and simplicity. exactEarth's service, exactAIS, is a global vessel tracking and monitoring system based on world leading satellite-based advanced AIS detection technology. For more information, visit our website at www.exactearth.com.