Corus Entertainment's Second Quarter Results to be Released April 9, 2015
[ Back ]   [ More News ]   [ Home ]
Corus Entertainment's Second Quarter Results to be Released April 9, 2015

TORONTO, March 30, 2015 — (PRNewswire) —   Corus Entertainment Inc. (TSX: CJR.B) will release its second quarter financial results on Thursday, April 9, 2015.                                                

A conference call with Corus senior management will take place at 2:30 p.m. ET/ 1:30 p.m. CT/ 12:30 p.m. MT/ 11:30 a.m. PT. While this call is directed at analysts and investors, members of the media are welcome to listen in.

The dial-in number for the conference call is 1.800.734.8582 (toll-free North America) or 416.981.9039 (local or international).  

This call will be archived and available for replay on in the Investor Relations section beginning Thursday, April 9 at 6 p.m. ET.

If you would like to be added to the Company's distribution list for conference call notices/press releases, please send your request to Email Contact.

About Corus Entertainment Inc.
Corus Entertainment Inc. is a Canadian-based media and entertainment company that creates, broadcasts and licenses content across a variety of platforms for audiences around the world. The Company's portfolio of multimedia offerings encompasses specialty television and radio with additional assets in pay television, television broadcasting, children's book publishing, children's animation and animation software. Corus' brands include YTV, TELETOON, ABC Spark, W Network, OWN: Oprah Winfrey Network (Canada), HBO Canada, Historia and Séries+, as well as Nelvana, Kids Can Press, Toon Boom and 39 radio stations including CKNW AM 980, Rock 101, Country 105, 630 CHED, Fresh Radio, JUMP! 106.9, Q107 and 102.1 the Edge. A publicly traded company, Corus is listed on the Toronto Stock Exchange (CJR.B). Experience Corus on the web at

SOURCE Corus Entertainment Inc.

Corus Entertainment Inc.
Sally Tindal, Director, Communications, Corus Entertainment Inc., 416.479.6107
Email Contact