When I create a new feature dataset in user (ex. user1 have "CONNECT & RESOURCE" roles) by spatial database connection this feature dataset will appear (but don't show the content of it) in another user (ex. User2 have "CONNECT & RESOURCE" roles) without give it any privilege.
Can anyone till me method to prevent this feature dataset appear in the user2 when I connect to it ??
Thanks for help